General Enquiries:

info@hiveenergy.co.uk
+44(0)1794 324 343
9am-5pm GMT Monday to Friday

Press enquiries, interviews and case studies:
Meredyth Grant
+44 7496 725286
meredyth.grant@hiveenergy.co.uk

Hive Energy UK (HQ)

Woodington House,
East Wellow,
Hampshire,
SO51 6DQ

+44(0)1794 324 343
info@hiveenergy.co.uk

Hive Energy Argentina

Horacio López Manzitti,
Country Manager Argentina

+54 9 11 2877 5184
horacio.manzitti@hiveenergy.co.uk

Hive Energy Africa and Middle East

C2-401, 4th Floor
Grand Baie La Croisette
Grand Baie
Mauritius

Colin Loubser,
Middle East, Africa, Indian Ocean Islands
Director

Skype: +44 207 193 7637
colin.loubser@hive-energy.com

Hive Energy Greece

5 Argyropoulou str.
Kifisia
14562 Athens

Costas Caralis,
Country Manager Greece

+30 694 454 0651
costas.caralis@hiveenergy.co.uk

Hive Energy Mexico

Horacio López Manzitti,
Country Manager Argentina

+54 9 11 2877 5184
horacio.manzitti@hiveenergy.co.uk

Hive Energy Portugal

Carlos Serradas,
General Manager Portugal

+351 91 417 51 21
carlos.serradas@hiveenergy.co.uk

Hive Energy Spain

Luis Martinez Hermida,
General Manager

+34 965 059 765
spainoffice@hiveenergy.co.uk

Hive Energy Turkey

Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi 2141.
Cadde Arısoy Apartmanı No: 17/8
Çankaya Ankara

Tolga Metin,
General Manager

+90 312 473 61 14
tolga.metin@hiveenergy.co.uk

Hive Energy Zambia

Ross Michelson,
General Manager

+260 966 869029
ross.michelson@hive-energy.com