About Us

Building on its UK experience, Hive Energy has opened seven overseas offices and is currently developing an international pipeline of solar projects across Europe, South America, Africa and Asia. Hive Energy is committed to taking the knowledge and expertise it built in the UK to develop low-cost large scale solar across the world.

People

Giles Redpath

Hive Energy CEO, Coega Biomass CEO, Cape Carbon CEO

Hugh Brennan

UK Managing Director

Luis Martinez Hermida

General Manager Spain

Colin Loubser

Director Middle East, Africa, Indian Ocean Islands

Horacio López Manzitti

Country Manager Argentina

Tolga Metin

Country Manager Turkey

Bernando Fernandez

Country Manager Mexico, Central America and Caribbean

Ross Michelson

General Manager Zambia

Tom Kneen

Ethical Power CEO

Kandiah Tharmalingham Konesh

MyDD Points CEO

Giles Redpath

Hive Energy CEO, Coega Biomass CEO, Cape Carbon CEO

Contact Details:

  • Phone:+44(0)1794 324 343
  • Email:info@hiveenergy.co.uk

Hugh Brennan

UK Managing Director

Contact Details:

  • Phone:+44(0)1794 324 343
  • Email:hugh.brennan@hiveenergy.co.uk

Luis Martinez Hermida

General Manager Spain

Contact Details:

  • Phone:+34 965 059 765
  • Email:spainoffice@hiveenergy.co.uk

Colin Loubser

Director Middle East, Africa, Indian Ocean Islands

Contact Details:

  • Skype:+44 207 193 7637
  • Email:colin.loubser@hive-energy.com

Horacio López Manzitti

Country Manager Argentina

Contact Details:

  • Phone:+54 9 11 2877 5184
  • Email:horacio.manzitti@hiveenergy.co.uk

Tolga Metin

Country Manager Turkey

Contact Details:

  • Phone:+90 312 473 61 14
  • Email:tolga.metin@hiveenergy.co.uk

Bernando Fernandez

Country Manager Mexico, Central America and Caribbean

Contact Details:

  • Phone:+52 55 4793 2047
  • Fax:+52 55 4739 2001
  • Cell:+52 1 55 4449 1982
  • Email:bernardo.fernandez@hiveenergy.co.uk

Ross Michelson

General Manager Zambia

Contact Details:

  • Phone:+260 966 869029
  • Email:ross.michelson@hive-energy.com

Tom Kneen

Ethical Power CEO

Contact Details:

  • Phone:01726 218 618
  • Email:tom@ethical-power.com

Kandiah Tharmalingham Konesh

MyDD Points CEO