Contact us

Hive Energy is a global operating company with worldwide office locations. Our team of regional experts work in-country to develop solar power solutions and support renewable energy targets and policy, delivering solar power to partners at the best possible price.

Find out more about the worldwide solar projects we’re working on by visiting our news pages.

To discuss opportunities to reduce carbon emissions and produce renewable energy in your region, contact your nearest in-country office:

General enquiries:
info@hiveenergy.co.uk
+44(0)1794 324 343
9am-5pm GMT Monday to Friday

United Kingdom  Hive Energy UK (HQ)
Woodington House, East Wellow, Hampshire, SO51 6DQ
info@hiveenergy.co.uk

  Hive Energy Argentina
Horacio López Manzitti, Country Manager Argentina
+54 9 11 2877 5184
horacio.manzitti@hiveenergy.co.uk

United Arab Emirates  Hive Energy UAE
V12 Ponderosa Courtyard 3, The Villa, Dubailand, Dubai
Colin Loubser, Middle East, Africa, Indian Ocean Islands Director
Skype: +44 207 193 7637
colin.loubser@hive-energy.com

Turkey Hive Energy Turkey
Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi 2141.Cadde Arısoy Apartmanı No: 17/8 Çankaya Ankara
Tolga Metin, General Manager
+90 312 473 61 14
tolga.metin@hiveenergy.co.uk

 Hive Energy Mexico
Paseo de la Reforma 284, floor 17
Del Cuauhtemoc, Col Juarez
CP 06600, Mexico
Bernardo Fernandez, Director Mexico, Central America and Caribbean
+52 55 4793 2047
+52 55 4739 2001 (fax)
+52 1 55 4449 1982 (Cell)
bernardo.fernandez@hiveenergy.co.uk

 Hive Energy Spain
Luis Martinez Hermida, General Manager
+34 617443404
luis@hiveenergy.co.uk

 Hive Energy Zambia
Ross Michelson, General Manager
+260 966 869029
ross.michelson@hive-energy.com

For press enquiries, interviews and case studies:
Meredyth Grant
+44 7496 725286
meredyth.grant@hiveenergy.co.uk

favicon